I am sure we have all been there...worked for a boss or company where we were not appreciated. You do the daily 8hr grind, busting your ass to try and get ahead only there comes a point where you realize you will never be getting ahead in this company. So you start to look for another job, and daydream of the day you can quit. Well in today's tough economy it may not be so easy to find another job so you have to stay at a job you hate. Well this woman didn't and she made one of the best "I Quit" exits I have ever seen. If you are stuck in this situation, you don't have to be. Check out my opportunity to work from home. Please read the info on my main page and watch the video that follows on how to sign up for Instant Payday Network . Hopefully I can make someone's daydream a reality today :)




Leave a Reply.